Jason Silver - Scottsdale, Arizona 85254

 Jason Silver Contact Details »

Address:
7033 E. Greenway Parkway Suite 200 Scottsdale
Arizona 85254

Phone:
480-429-3360

Email:
silverlawaz@gmail.com

Website:

Facebook:

Twitter:

Linkedin:

Mobile:
-

Fax:
480-429-3362

Transport Links:
(train, bus, motorway & major roads)
-

 Jason Silver Map »

 Information About Jason Silver »

Silver Law PLC is located in Scottsdale, Arizona serving the Phoenix Metro Area and has more than 90 years combined experience in tax controversies while protecting the rights of both businesses and individuals. With all of our attorneys having IRS experience, we have a full understanding of both sides of a tax dispute, and understand how tax authorities deal with different issues.

 

Silver Law’s practice is focuses on local, state and federal tax controversies and can provide assistance with:

 

Tax Audit Representation

Civil or Criminal Tax Litigation

Tax Collections

Innocent Spouse Relief

Foreign Tax Reporting/Offshore Voluntary Disclosure Initiative

Lawyers in Arizona 85254

Number of Employees: 4

 Services Offered / Area of Specialization »


 Twitter Feed »

silverlawaz
How Trumps New Tax Plan Will Affect You https://t.co/LtX2SiD7Hm https://t.co/73liKYLo4W
Wed Oct 04 18:19:46 +0000 2017
silverlawaz
Obtaining an Installment Payment Agreement When You Owe Taxes to the State of Nevada https://t.co/Fi5NF4KfUj https://t.co/KkWUE1Efhc
Mon Sep 18 16:34:15 +0000 2017
silverlawaz
Arizona and the IRS Contracting Debt Collection Companies https://t.co/chwfJfAGKe https://t.co/KxRjNBoRpL
Fri Aug 18 20:25:05 +0000 2017
silverlawaz
What to Do if Your Tax Return Seems Wrong https://t.co/SxIW4ew5Lr https://t.co/eZ0EyPTs0B
Thu Aug 03 20:10:45 +0000 2017
silverlawaz
Codes of Conduct for Tax Professionals https://t.co/IMrT7UzDdN https://t.co/FrMedSV90P
Tue Jun 20 20:27:24 +0000 2017
silverlawaz
What is Being Done to Reform the U.S. Tax Code? https://t.co/UQsnS0tEZa https://t.co/E4bbs9E8WQ
Thu Apr 27 21:15:40 +0000 2017
silverlawaz
Silver Law handles all types of tax disputes in Flagstaff. To learn more visit our website: https://t.co/gfpIqVbXNp… https://t.co/BXS1eBR31b
Mon Jan 30 21:25:57 +0000 2017
silverlawaz
Visit our website to learn why our attorneys are the best choice for tax representation: https://t.co/lbfUCZZzzZ… https://t.co/JcllShLPeM
Mon Nov 21 18:01:26 +0000 2016
silverlawaz
Check out all of our five star reviews online. We believe in superior customer service and fighting for our clients https://t.co/9lxgWYKEQt
Mon Aug 08 22:23:49 +0000 2016
silverlawaz
What is the Cohan Rule? https://t.co/oyQzfRix3j https://t.co/hj81KuAMnI
Wed Jun 01 16:02:22 +0000 2016

 Facebook Feed »

Silver Law PLC
How Trumps New Tax Plan Will Affect You https://taxcontroversy.com/trumps-new-tax-plan-will-affect/
10/4/2017 6:20:32 PM
Silver Law PLC
Obtaining an Installment Payment Agreement When You Owe Taxes to the State of Nevada https://www.taxcontroversy.com/obtaining-installment-payment-agreement-owe-taxes-state-nevada/
9/18/2017 4:36:04 PM
Silver Law PLC
Lessons to Learn from Professional Athletes’ Tax Troubles: https://taxcontroversy.com/lessons-learn-professional-athletes-tax-troubles/
9/7/2017 6:54:37 PM
Silver Law PLC
Arizona and the IRS Contracting Debt Collection Companies https://www.taxcontroversy.com/arizona-irs-contracting-debt-collection-companies/
8/18/2017 8:25:57 PM
Silver Law PLC
What to Do if Your Tax Return Seems Wrong https://www.taxcontroversy.com/tax-return-seems-wrong/
8/3/2017 8:12:00 PM
Silver Law PLC
Codes of Conduct for Tax Professionals https://taxcontroversy.com/codes-conduct-tax-professionals/
6/20/2017 8:28:13 PM
Silver Law PLC
What is Being Done to Reform the U.S. Tax Code? http://www.taxcontroversy.com/what-is-being-done-to-reform-the-u-s-tax-code/
4/27/2017 9:12:51 PM
Silver Law PLC
IRS Resources for Phoenix Businesses and Residents. #IRSlawyers #taxlawyers http://www.taxcontroversy.com/irs-resources-phoenix-businesses-residents/
4/10/2017 5:31:47 PM
Silver Law PLC
Understanding the Different Notices from the IRS. #irs #taxes http://www.taxcontroversy.com/understanding-different-notices-irs/
2/28/2017 11:30:21 PM
Silver Law PLC
Changes in Tax Law Coming in 2017. #taxlaw #taxlawattorney http://www.taxcontroversy.com/changes-tax-law-coming-2017/
2/14/2017 6:44:42 PM

 Reviews And Comments »

 Leave a comment or review about this company. We reserve the right to moderate any offensive comments.

Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Your Comments: *
What is 5 + 3?
Comments Temporarily Disabled
* Required Fields
 
User's Comments and Reviews
No users have submitted their reviews or comments yet. You can be the first!